Arrow
Arrow
Złóż wniosek elektroniczny
Slider

Kontakt

Kancelaria Sejmiku mazowsze      
Pl. Bankowy 3/5 00-142 Warszawa tel. 22 432 45 50 kancelaria.sejmiku@mazovia.pl
  Informacja o nagrodzie i składanie wniosków: Ligia Socha, ligia.socha@mazovia.pl tel. 22 432 45 57 Agnieszka Dudkiewicz agnieszka.dudkiewicz@mazovia.pl tel. 22 432 45 56 Justyna Michniewicz justyna.michniewicz@mazovia.pl tel. 22 432 45 67   Mazowiecki Instytut Kultury mazowiecki instytut kultury              
ul. Elektoralna 12 00-139 Warszawa Promocja: tel. 22 586 42 36
  Magdalena Marek m.marek@mik.waw.pl tel: 22 586 42 51 Ewa Kacprzak-Krzysik e.krzysik@mik.waw.pl tel: 667 550 545